Thrall Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

TISD Employees Honored for Service to District

5-Year Service Awards:
Meggie Bow, Elementary
Ashley Loeve, Elementary
Leslie Malish, Elementary
Gina Vrana, Elementary
Ed Wrinkle, Middle School
Stacy Shaw, Middle School
Casey Georg, High School
Hannah Ketteman, High School
Cindy Miksch, District
15-Year Service Award:
Norma Rodriguez, Elementary
25-Year Service Award:
Brenda Graham, Middle & High School
30-Year Service Awards:
Beth Morrison, District
Tammi Richter, Elementary
35-Year Service Award:
Marilyn Laffere, District
All of the Thrall ISD students, staff and community congratulate these employees for their years of service and dedication to the District!