Thrall Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

HS One Act Play Advances!

HS One Act Play BiDistrict is March 21 at Rudder HS in Bryan.
Congratulations to all of the cast and crew:
Sebastian Bodiford, Triana Candelas, Lilly Chandler, Lindsay Dube, Jack Fisher, Samantha Grumbles, Noah Hanson, Trevor Hegstad, Amity Holubec, Yessenia Navarro, Ashley Porter, Claire Robinson, Morgan Schmidt, Claire Seigmund, Kara Sledge, Kylie Sledge
and Mrs. Jill Horn, HS OAP Director.