Thrall Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

FCCLA Parliamentary Procedure Teams are State Champions!

Each of the Thrall FCCLA Chapter Parliamentary Procedure teams placed 1st at the Region V Conference (pictures featured here).
Thrall HS Parliamentary Procedure Level 3 Team includes:
Emma Burkhart
Brooke De Angelis
Jentri Kelm
Kara Sledge
Kaitlyn Thelen
Thrall MS Parliamentary Procedure Level 1 Team includes:
Kallie Breder
Dakota Johnson
Trinity Roberson
Samantha Sandoval
Congratulations to these students and FCCLA Advisor, Mrs. Sarah Stribling!