Thrall Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

MS One Act Play Takes 2nd Place!

MS One Act Play individual awards:
Kallie Breder - All Star Cast
Trinity Roberson - All Star Cast
Madison Wright - All Star Cast
Dakota Johnson- Honorable Mention All Star Cast
Congratulations to these students and Ms. Alexandria Perez, MS UIL OAP Drector.